Upcoming Events in this Category

Yoga and Meditation Retreat

Friday 5th April 2019 - Sunday 7th April 2019
Yoga and Meditation Retreat

Taking place in Mucklagh, Co. Wicklow.

Spring Retreat - The Three Jewels - Gateways to Freedom

Thursday 18th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019
Spring Retreat - The Three Jewels - Gateways to Freedom

Exploring the Three Jewels of Buddhism, portals to spontaneity, creativity and freedom.

Men's Mitra Retreat - The Buddha's Enlightenment

Friday 24th May 2019 - Sunday 26th May 2019
Men's Mitra Retreat - The Buddha's Enlightenment

Taking place in Sandville House, Co. Cavan.

Long Weekend Retreat in Cavan - Vision and Transformation

Friday 31st May 2019 - Monday 3rd June 2019
Long Weekend Retreat in Cavan - Vision and Transformation

A great chance for practice in perfect retreat conditions.

Summer Retreat

Friday 5th July 2019 - Friday 12th July 2019
Summer Retreat

A week retreat in the beautiful Cavan countryside.

Triratna International Gathering - Alchemy of the Dharma

Thursday 22nd August 2019 - Monday 26th August 2019
Triratna International Gathering - Alchemy of the Dharma

This event at Adhisthana brings together large numbers of the Triratna Buddhist Community from around Europe for a feast of inspiration, stimulation and fun.

Awakening to the Natural World - Weekend Retreat

Friday 23rd August 2019 - Sunday 25th August 2019
Awakening to the Natural World - Weekend Retreat

Exploring how an enchanted experience of nature allows us to awaken to a deeper appreciation of the world around us.

Weekend Retreat in Wicklow

Friday 13th September 2019 - Sunday 15th September 2019
Weekend Retreat in Wicklow

A great chance for practice in perfect retreat conditions.

Yoga and Meditation Retreat

Friday 11th October 2019 - Sunday 13th October 2019
Yoga and Meditation Retreat

Taking place in Mucklagh, Co. Wicklow.

Friday 5th April 2019 - Sunday 7th April 2019 Yoga and Meditation Retreat

Taking place in Mucklagh, Co. Wicklow.

Thursday 18th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019 Spring Retreat - The Three Jewels - Gateways to Freedom

Exploring the Three Jewels of Buddhism, portals to spontaneity, creativity and freedom.

Friday 24th May 2019 - Sunday 26th May 2019 Men's Mitra Retreat - The Buddha's Enlightenment

Taking place in Sandville House, Co. Cavan.

Friday 31st May 2019 - Monday 3rd June 2019 Long Weekend Retreat in Cavan - Vision and Transformation

A great chance for practice in perfect retreat conditions.

Friday 5th July 2019 - Friday 12th July 2019 Summer Retreat

A week retreat in the beautiful Cavan countryside.

Thursday 22nd August 2019 - Monday 26th August 2019 Triratna International Gathering - Alchemy of the Dharma

This event at Adhisthana brings together large numbers of the Triratna Buddhist Community from around Europe for a feast of inspiration, stimulation and fun.

Friday 23rd August 2019 - Sunday 25th August 2019 Awakening to the Natural World - Weekend Retreat

Exploring how an enchanted experience of nature allows us to awaken to a deeper appreciation of the world around us.

Friday 13th September 2019 - Sunday 15th September 2019 Weekend Retreat in Wicklow

A great chance for practice in perfect retreat conditions.

Friday 11th October 2019 - Sunday 13th October 2019 Yoga and Meditation Retreat

Taking place in Mucklagh, Co. Wicklow.