Our Opening Hours over the Holiday Period 2016-2017

Office Hours

The office of the Dublin Buddhist Centre will close on the evening of Thursday 22nd December 2016, 6pm, and will re-open for our usual office hours (12.30pm - 2pm and 3pm - 6pm) on Thursday 5th January, 2017.

Regular Events

Morning Meditations will continue on weekday mornings at 7.30am up to and including Friday 23rd December 2016. They will then stop for the holiday period and resume on the morning of Wednesday 4th January 2017.

Lunchtime Meditations will continue on weekdays at 1.15pm up to and including Thursday 22nd December 2016. They will then stop for the holiday period and resume on Wednesday 4th January 2017.

Sangha Nights There will be no Sangha Nights Tuesday 27th December 2016 or Tuesday 3rd January 2017. They will resume as normal on Tuesday 10th January 2017.

We will also be having our usual Xmas Day meditation, 10am - 12pm, on December 25th in the DBC.

Meditation

Meditation courses will start Monday 9th and Wednesday 11th January 2017. You can now book online for these courses.

Yoga

Yoga classes with Pavara will finish for 2016 on Friday 23rd December 2016, after the evening intermediate lunchtime class. Pavara's classes will resume on a drop-in basis from Saturday 7th January 2016.

The Thursday evening yoga class with Johanna Varghese will finish on Thursday 15th December 2016 and resume with the new course on Thursday 12th January 2017.

New courses of yoga will start on the week of Monday 9th January 2017. You can now book online for all these courses.

Gift Vouchers

Note that you can purchase gift vouchers online from our Gift Vouchers page, for the perfect present!

We wish everyone a happy holiday period and a smooth and positive transition from 2016 to 2017.
        - The Centre Team.